National Live Music Awards 2017

Buy tickets online now

The NLMA’s are coming to Alice Springs!

The National Live Music Awards return this December 7th. Entry is free and tickets are now available through Oztix.

Join us at the Epilogue Lounge Rooftop for live sets from 2016 NLMA winner Colin Lillie and 2017 nominee Resin Moon, as well as local rock act Bad Maths.

And the nominees are…

NT Awards
Presented in partnership with Foldback Magazine

Live Act of the Year:
At The Dakota
Kardajala Kirridarra
The Lonely Boys
The Tjupi Band

Live Voice of the Year:
Caiti Baker
Dave Crowe (Resin Moon)
Eleanor Dixon
Stevie Jean (GAIA)

Live Venue of the Year presented by Oztix:
The Arnhem Club (Nhulunbuy)
Epilogue Lounge
Darwin Railway Club
Gap View Hotel
Monte’s (Alice Springs)

Live Event of the Year:
Barunga Festival
Bush Bands Bash
Darwin Festival
Wide Open Space Festival

NLMAs 2017
Thursday 7 December 2017
6:30pm – 11:30pm
Epilogue Lounge Rooftop