The Lofty Award: Call for Nominations

Nominations are now open for the 4th Annual Lofty Award presented by Watch this Space ARI.

The award recognises a Central Australian artist that has, through their own artistic work and engagement in the local and broader artistic community, contributed to the artistic conversation of Alice Springs and beyond.
The Lofty winner is awarded $1000 prize money, the unique hand-crafted ‘Lofty’ and the opportunity to exhibit in 2015 at Watch this Space with all gallery costs given for free.
Previous winners are Franca Barraclough, Dave Nixon and Kieran Finnane.
The Lofty Award is generously sponsored by Brian Tucker.

Download the nomination form:

Nominations close 4:21pm on Friday 28 November.
The winner will be announced at a gala event at Watch this Space on Friday 5 December.

1228 November 2014